Vernita Naylor (Author of Get the Cheese) on Being Grateful

WHAT ARE YOU GRATEFUL FOR?

I was fortunate to be a part of a 30-Day Grateful Series on Grow Forward & Flourish by Jackie Capers-Brown.  There was expressions of gratefulness all around the world.  Here is my entry, just click on my name to see the article:

VNaylor Revised_MG_1853 3.12.14 (Dawson Imagery) bw Resized

“This is Day 10 of the 30-Day “Feeling Grateful” Blog Series on Grow Forward & Flourish.  My heart is full of gratitude because of individuals like Vernita Naylor, who raised her hand and said YES! I’ll be a part of encouraging others to embrace the power of gratitude in their everyday lives by sharing reasons why I feel grateful says Jackie Capers-Brown.”  

I thank Jackie for this opportunity to share with others my gratitude.

Vernita Naylor

Get the Cheese, Avoid the Traps

Leave a Reply

