Get the Cheese, Avoid the Traps Coming to Underground Books

about2-photo-2 Underground Books (Sac)

underground books

Get the Cheese, Avoid the Traps: An Interactive Guide to Government Contracting

VNaylor Revised_MG_1853 3.12.14 (Dawson Imagery) bw ResizedCome join me on October 18, 2-4pm at Underground Books, 35th Street & Broadway, Sacramento, CA.  95817 and I will tell you about the process and development for creating my latest book, Get the Cheese, Avoid the Traps: An Interactive Guide to Government Contracting.  I am continually being asked about:

1.  How did I begin my process? 2.  How did I self-publish my book?  3.  What was the concept behind my design and layout process?  4.  Why did I create an interactive guide on supplier diversity, inclusion and government contracting and much more. I will answer all of your questions.  Also, be available for books signing.  Let’s talk.  Looking forward to seeing you there!

Leave a Reply

